Department Phone List

 

Name

Phone

Title

Room

E-mail Address

Bachmann, Charles 5-7238 Wiedman Chair and Associate Professor CAR-3250

bachmann@cis.rit.edu

Baum, Stefi

5-6220

Director and Professor

CAR-2264

baum@cis.rit.edu

Bodie, James

5-6160

System Administrator

CAR-2144

bodie@cis.rit.edu

Brown, Scott

Off-Site

Associate Scientist

Off-Site

brown@cis.rit.edu

Chan, Susan

5-2786

Academic Coordinator

CAR-2274

chan@cis.rit.edu

Choate, Bethany

5-5665

Outreach Specialist

CAR-2255

bjcpci@rit.edu

De Angelis, Chris

5-6686

Senior Research Assistant

CAR-3263

cxdpci@rit.edu

Diaz, Gabe 5-7053 Assistant Professor CAR-2108 diaz@cis.rit.edu

Dube, Roger

5-5836

Research Professor

CAR-2104

dube@cis.rit.edu

Easton, Roger

5-5969

Professor

CAR-2112

easton@cis.rit.edu

Farnand, Susan

5-4567

Assistant Scientist

COL-1067

farnand@cis.rit.edu

Faulring, Jason

5-4432

Systems Integration Engineer

CAR-3249

faulring@cis.rit.edu

Ferwerda, James

5-4923

Associate Professor/Xerox Chair

CAR-3262

jaf@cis.rit.edu

French, Joyce

5-7152

Staff Assistant

CAR-2265

french@cis.rit.edu

Gartley, Mike

5-5612

Assistant Research Professor

CAR-3266

gartley@cis.rit.edu

Gerace, Aaron

5-4388

Associate Scientist

CAR-3270

gerace@cis.rit.edu

Goodenough, Adam

Off-Site

Assistant Scientist

Off-site

goodenough@cis.rit.edu

Guy, Rachel 5-7997 Financial Analyst CAR-2215 rcgspa@rit.edu

Hailstone, Rich

5-6306

Associate Professor

CAR-2239

hailstone@cis.rit.edu

Hastings, Terry 5-6921 Senior  Staff Accountant CAR-2215 thlspa@rit.edu
Helguera, Maria

5-7053

 

Associate Professor (Fax: 5-4568) 

CAR-2100

helguera@cis.rit.edu

Hornak, Joseph

5-2904

Professor (COS Ext. 5-7185)

CAR-2132

hornak@cis.rit.edu

Ientilucci, Emmett

5-7778

Assistant Research Professor

CAR-3132

emmett@cis.rit.edu

Kastner, Joel

5-7179

Professor

ENG-3197

kastner@cis.rit.edu

Kerekes, John

5-6996

Professor / Grad. Coordinator

CAR-3120

kerekes@cis.rit.edu

Kremens, Robert

5-7286

Associate Research Professor

CAR-3274

kremens@cis.rit.edu

Krzaczek, Robert

5-7196

Systems Software Engineer

CAR-3128

krz@cis.rit.edu

Kushalnager, Poorna

286-5450

Assistant Research professor

CAR-3270

poorna.kushalnagar@gmail.rit.edu

Lockwood, Beth

5-5842

Staff Assistant

CAR-2260

blockwood@cis.rit.edu

Lockwood, Marilyn

5-5944

Sr. Staff Assistant

CAR-2250

lockwood@cis.rit.edu

Long, Mike

5-5158

Scientist

CAR-3131

melsch@rit.edu

MacIntyre, Robert

5-5968

Carlson Fellow

CAR-3135

rxmpci@cis.rit.edu

Matzke, Brett

5-5977

Systems Administrator

CAR-2140

matzke@cis.rit.edu

McKeown, Donald

5-7192

Distinguished Researcher

CAR-3104

mckeown@cis.rit.edu

Messinger, David

5-4538

Associate Research Professor

CAR-3242

messinger@cis.rit.edu

Ninkov, Zoran

5-7195

Professor

CAR-A240

ninkov@cis.rit.edu

Pelz, Jeff

5-2783

Professor

CAR-3112

pelz@cis.rit.edu

Pow, Joe

5-7323

Associate Director

CAR-2259

pow@cis.rit.edu

Qiao, Jie 5-5629 Associate Professor CAR-2124 qiao@cis.rit.edu

Rao, Navalgund

5-7183

Professor

CAR-2136

rao@cis.rit.edu

Raqueno, Nina

5-7676

Assistant Scientist

CAR-3254

nina@cis.rit.edu

Raqueno, Rolando

5-6907

Associate Scientist

CAR-3108

rolando@cis.rit.edu

Rhody, Harvey

5-6215

Professor

CAR-3275

rhody@cis.rit.edu

Richardson, Mike

5-5294

Distinguished Researcher

CAR-3100

richardson@cis.rit.edu

Salvaggio, Carl

5-6380

Professor/Ugraduate

Coordinator

 

CAR-3136

salvaggio@cis.rit.edu

Schott, John

5-5170

Research Faculty 

CAR-3255

schott@cis.rit.edu

Schultz, Cindy

5-5508

Staff Assistant, DIRS

CAR-3246

schultz@cis.rit.edu

Smialek, Dan

5-2708

Building Operations Technician (Cell: 704-9939)

CAR-3211

smialek@cis.rit.edu

Swartzlander, Grover

5-4247

Associate Professor

CAR-3116

gaspci@rit.edu

van Aardt, Jan

5-4229

Associate Professor/

Graduate Admissions Coordinator

CAR-3124

vanaardt@cis.rit.edu

Vodacek, Anthony

5-7816

Associate Professor

CAR-3258

vodacek@cis.rit.edu

Warren, Melanie

5-7276

Staff Assistant

CAR-2210

mawpci@rit.edu

Wyble, David

5-7310

Associate Scientist

COL-1069

wyble@cis.rit.edu

 

CIS POST DOCTORALS & VISITING SCIENTISTS

van Leeuwen, Martin 5-4215 Post Doctoral Researcher CAR-3263 vanLeeuwen@cis.rit.edu

Mittal, Rupal

5-6965

Post Doctoral Researcher

CAR-2124

rumpci@cis.rit.edu

Sargent, Benjamin 5-6764 Post Doctoral Researcher ENG-3195 baspci@rit.edu

 

Carlson Learning Center (“Fishbowl”) 5-7745 CAR-1275

Corner Conference Rooms:

        CAR-2200; CAR-2240 (5-2653); CAR-3200; CAR-3240 (5-7078)

CIS Copy / Mail / Office Supply Room CAR-2271

CIS Fax Machine CAR-2271

Distance Learning Fax Machine CAR-2100

Fax Machine (Bldg. ENG) 5-4250

Last Modified: 10:21am 23 Jul 14